Delete Universe

Delete unwanted universes by simply clicking on Delete Universe from the More dropdown on the Universe Detail page. For public clouds such as AWS and Google Cloud Platform, the underlying compute instances are terminated after the database has been installed from those nodes. For On-Premises Datacenter, the underlying compute instances are no longer marked as In Use which then opens those instances up to be used in new universes.

Delete Universe Dropdown

Delete Universe Confirmation